The Thomas Memorial Library Committee meets quarterly in January, April, June, and September at 6:30 pm on the third Thursday, in the library’s Conference Room. The public is welcome to attend.

The Committee advises the Director of the Thomas Memorial Library of library needs and on the quality and scope of the services provided by the Thomas Memorial Library.  They advocate for adequate support and assist in the formulation of policy. Committee members are local citizens, appointed by the Town Council; each serves a three-year term.

E-mail Thomas Memorial Library Committee
Staff Contact: Rachel Davis, Director Thomas Memorial Library

Thomas Memorial Library Committee Members Term Expires
Tim Blackstone 12/31/2025
Elizabeth Elliott 12/31/2025
Patience Maloney 12/31/2025
Tim Hebda 12/31/2024
Sara Hoffman 12/31/2024
Megan Cotter 12/31/2023
John DiPalazzo 12/31/2023


Visit the Thomas Memorial Library Committee page on the Town of Cape Elizabeth’s website.